TWIL is a full service luxury travel consultancy

 

For refined travellers, booking a trip is about more than choosing a hotel and selecting the right flight. The difference between being a traveller and a tourist is what happens when you arrive at a destination. It’s about the sights, the sounds, the tastes and the experiences. It’s about reconnecting with loved ones, or reigniting your passion for travel. Sometimes it’s even about realigning personal priorities. What truly matters is crafting that next story. The trouble is that most elite globetrotters simply lack the time to plan these life-changing journeys. 

With a personalized touch, we deliver customized recommendations and leverage insider access to create curated experiences.

How? We’ve spent years cultivating personal relationships with travel suppliers around the globe. It’s these relationships that allow us to offer the superior level of attention and service that you’d expect from only the finest hotels and resorts worldwide. 

We are a group of passionate travellers who are fiercely dedicated to delivering the highest level of service and personalization to our clients. 

 

Team TWIL

Danuta Jarmulowicz   danutaj@twiltravel.com

Danuta Jarmulowicz

danutaj@twiltravel.com

Isabelle Fish   info@ruepigalle.ca

Isabelle Fish

info@ruepigalle.ca

Lauren Giannace   lgiannace@twiltravel.com
Minnow Hamilton   mhamilton@twiltravel.com
Shelley Goldenberg   sgoldenberg@twiltravel.com

Shelley Goldenberg

sgoldenberg@twiltravel.com

Heidi Golfman   hgolfman@gmail.com

Heidi Golfman

hgolfman@gmail.com

Ruby Silvertown   ruby@twiltravel.com

Ruby Silvertown

ruby@twiltravel.com

Stephanie Goldstein   sgoldstein@twiltravel.com

Stephanie Goldstein

sgoldstein@twiltravel.com